Decatur Alabama's Austin High School Black Bear Marching Band and Band Program

Home

Student Calendar

AHS Marching Band Facebook Site

Band News

About the Bands

Photos

Videos

Maps

Weather

Ogle Store

About this Site

CHARMS SITE LINK

Booster Club Minutes

 


Band News and Information
2013-2014
 

Current Newsletter

UPCOMING EVENTS

2013 FOOTBALL/COMPETITION SCHEDULE

Aug. 22 (Thursday) Lee Huntsville (home)
  Aug. 30 (Friday) Spain Park (away)
Sept. 6 (Friday) Decatur (away)
Sept. 13 (Friday) Buckhorn (home)
Sept. 20 (Friday) Sparkman (away)
Sept. 27 (Friday) Athens (home)
  Oct. 24 (Friday) Hazelgreen (away)
Oct. 11 (Friday) James Clemons (home)
Oct. 18 (Friday) Florence (home)
Oct. 25 (Friday) Bob Jones (home)
Oct. 31 (Friday) Hartselle (away)

Competitions

MORGAN COUNTY NIGHT OF BANDS

Saturday, September 14, 2013

GADSDEN CITY HIGH SCHOOL

Saturday, September 28, 2013

ONEONTA HIGH SCHOOL

Saturday, October 5, 2013

IMPORTANT DATES TO REMEMBER

 

 

 
Latest Austin Band News Letter
Tommy Brown is offering Professional Quality DVD's of the Bands.
Click here to view a printable order form.
Anyone who wishes to receive the latest band and band booster information via
e-mail instead of by telephone should email your name and email address to the following address: ahsbandboosters@yahoo.com

Those that do not subscribe to the E-mail list will still receive phone calls.

 

PLEASE CHECK THE "MAPS" PAGE FOR AWAY LOCATIONS:

Clay Chalkville High School
6623 Roe Chandler Road
Pinson, AL
(205) 379-3050
Link to Google Maps

Shades Valley High School
6100 Old Leeds Road
Birmingham, Al
(205) 379-5373
Link to Google Maps

Hewitt Trussville High School
Jackwood Stadium
601 Parkway Drive, Trussville, Al 35173
(205) 228-4000
Link to Google Maps

Pell City High School
1300 Cogswell Avenue
Pell City, AL
(205)338-4506
Link to Google Maps